My writing process

A lot of Authors have different writing processes like for example:

  • Some wake up and write their chapter
  • Some wait till the night to write their chapter
  • Some wait a whole month to finish their chapter
  • Some go on social media websites and spend countless hours or waste a whole day/ night and don’t write at all.
  • Some wait a whole year to write just a few sentences within the chapters.

 

Me I go on Facebook, YouTube, I color in my coloring book , listen  to music, play with my cellphone, play with my dog or work on my ideas for my endless project called the monster project.< I have a separate blog on that> and sometimes I write at night or during the afternoon when I get bored with YouTube or with watching series on Netflix.  So my writing process is like that.

Leave a Reply

