If Nokia does come back to the cellular phone circuit Will I get one?

So recently I  read that Nokia which at one time was famous for their phones are coming back with that line.  here’s the news for that: http://www.phonearena.com/news/Nokia-phones-running-Android-will-launch-in-2017-heres-all-we-know-about-them-so-far_id88522

I mean I never actually owned a nokia celphone but i remember those phones. I would like to own that brand of phone even if it runs on Android 7 or Android Nougat. 

Leave a Reply

