the most significant thing in 2016 for me

Well new years is already tomorrow( woo this year flew fast). Well this year was quite a fun year, I got my coloring books( yes i have 2 now and I can di-stress when I will go down to stress road with my  idea creations and stories), and found my long lost ancestors< thanks to my cousins who helped me find a descent website also a new laptop. But yes the most significant thing for me of this year was discovering my ancestors on both sides of my family tree( my mom and dad’s side).

well till tomorrow for another entry.

-the hybrid- 

Leave a Reply

