If I had a tablet what I would use it for?

If I had a tablet( it doesn’t really matter what brand really) I would use it for reading. Why you might say? well here’s the answer. Because I’m becoming a total fan of reading( no sadly i can’t find a good book to read in spanish unfortunately i have to buy them.) But like I said in a previous post I would download Wattpad and Smashwords. I’m not a fan of E-books because you have to pay for them and with Wattpad you can  have FREE BOOKS and although you do pay for books on Smash(but that’s if you want to) their are free books too. They are from indie authors and you can write a review and rate it. On wattpad you  can vote and comment within the lines of the story( You’ll see what I mean once you become a member).

Leave a Reply

