My first and only love MUSIC pt.1

I was always in love with music. I can remember when I lived in NY i used play alot of music and of course I still do. But in my mind the listening part is yes enjoyable because it covers all the moods but I want to create music and at least gain some fans while in the process. In 2012 I tried to make my first track on Music maker jam which is an application on windows and its available on android and I think on IOS. My first track was called abduction which had this nice ethereal vibe to it and I will re-do it on music maker jam and it will be available on youtube for listening / sharing purposes.  Why a re-do? well because it got deleted when my computer died and didn’t save it.  

 

Leave a Reply

